Filter by
  • Sheila A

    ERIE, MI | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    Repairs were done quickly and the cost was much lower than we anticipated. We will definitely do business there again.
  • Doug B

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Sarah was amazing she made the whole experience great she went above and beyond I will definitely be back
  • James D

    MONROE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    I was able to use coupons that were mailed to me for an oil change/tire rotation along with a transmission fluid flush. To my surprise, I was offered a ride home from the porter (Jeff) due to the extended wait time. I was also offered a ride to pick me back up when work was completed. I was very pleased with my service from all of the staff and would gladly recommend Allen Chevrolet to friends and family. I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership and their friendly staff!
  • William W

    MONROE, MI | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    I always get good service at Allen Chevrolet.
  • Cheryl S

    MONROE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Seamless!
  • Kathleen S

    IDA, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Disappointed that csr wasn't aware of tire warranty policy in advance. Neither were we but husband did advise a warranty was purchased. Found out needed approval in advance for reimbursement. We would think that the dealership would have knowledge of this. This seems like standard operation procedures with 3rd party provider. Phone number should be posted at computer terminal. Be helpful to consumer that is paying for the service not greedy.
  • Jennifer G

    MONROE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2022
    We had our car maybe two weeks and got into an accident that caused cosmetic front end damage. There were scratches on the hood from the accident specific to the location of impact in the accident. When we got the car home, we noticed that the hood painting was not done. Upon further inspection, we noticed that during the 3 week stay in the body shop, our car somehow managed to get extra scratches and dents on both the drivers side and passenger side of the car. It literally looks like the person fixing the car took a key to it. It also looks as if the driver and passenger side front doors were opened up and hitting something multiple times. It also had new dents and new scratches on the hood. Our new car did not have all the scratches and dents on it when we bought. We take pride in keeping our cars in good shape and never would have purchased the vehicle if it looked the way that it now looks. Very very unhappy with the body shop and lack of communication as to what is going on to get the paint job and dents fixed on our car that happened while the car was in the body shops care. Not to mention, very unhappy with the lack of communication as to what is going on with getting the rest of the damage fixed that happened in the accident. Our car should have never been released to us looking the way it does.
  • Evlynne M

    MONROE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Very nice service would not go anywhere else thank you
  • Tim C

    MONROE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Repairs took longer than expected. Would have liked to have been updated during the repair process.
  • Robert R

    MONROE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Body shop was very friendly